Need to speak with a coach directly?

Please see all coach's contact details below for any questions and enquiries you may have.

Bondi

  • Courtney Brown - courtney@creaturefitness.com.au
  • Rebecca Hall - rebecca@creaturefitness.com.au
  • Kat Dalecki - kat@creaturefitness.com.au
  • Ben Cheong - bycc@gmail.com
  • Ewan Seaford - ewan.seaford@gmail.com
  • Raph Cavanagh - rtosica@gmail.com

Edgecliff

  • Sam Musgrove - sam@creaturefintess.com.au
  • Daniel Caine - dan@creaturefitness.com.au
  • Jake Henkel - jake.henkel@live.com.au
  • Tom Eastham - tom@creaturefitness.com.au
  • Josh Freedman - joshfreedman1@gmail.com

Marrickville

  • Dave Crane - dave@creaturefitness.com.au
  • Marco Dardano - marco@creaturefitness.com.au
  • Lachlan Simpson - simo@creaturefitness.com.au
  • Ev Dalecki - ev@creaturefitness.com.au
  • Rob Dennis - robjdennis@gmail.com